The William Breman Jewish Home and Aviv Rehabilitation Center

3150 Howell Mill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2108

Phone: 404.351.8410

Administration

Harley L. Tabak
President & CEO
404.351.8411

Neelam Rahatekar
Chief Financial Officer
404.351.1934

Carole A. Shovers
Vice President of Development
404.751.2269

Shari Bayer 
Director of Marketing
404.751.2263

Beth Laxton
Senior Vice President & Administrator
404.351.2324

Regina B. Ford, RN
Director of Health Services
404.351.8413

Sarah Popowski, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
404.751.2276

Tamara Stephens, RN
Director of Staff Development & Training
404.351.8410 x234

Admissions and Resident Services

Shelly Eisenstadt, LCSW
Director of Social Services & Admissions
404.351.8414

Michelle Jordan
Director of Recreation Therapy
404.351.8410 x271

Meme Ebneter
Social Worker
404.351.8410 x277

Shauna Horvath
Director of Volunteer Services
404.751.2265

Department Directory

Auxiliary of the William Breman Jewish Home
Aviv Rehabilitation Center
Donations/Annual Fund
Employment Opportunities
Long Term Care
Marketing & Communications
Private Home Care
Tribute Donations
Volunteer Services

Auxiliaryinfo@wbjhome.org
Avivrehab@wbjhome.org
Development@wbjhome.org
HR@wbjhome.org
Longtermcare@wbjhome.org
Marketing@wbjhome.org
Onegroup@wbjhome.org
Tribute@wbjhome.org
Volunteer@wbjhome.org