Directions  |  Contact Us                          Show You Care:   Donate   |   Volunteer                       
Friday, October 31, 2014
Directory 


Below please find contact information to assist you.


The William Breman Jewish Home
 
Main Telephone Number
404.351.8410
  The William Breman Jewish Home
3150 Howell Mill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2108
     
Harley L. Tabak
President & CEO
htabak@wbjhome.org
404.351.8411
 
  Beth Laxton
Senior Vice President & Administrator 
blaxton@wbjhome.org
404.351.2324 
     
Carole A. Shovers
Vice President of Development
cshovers@wbjhome.org
404.751.2269
 
  Neelam Rahatekar
Chief Financial Officer

nrahatekar@wbjhome.org
404.351.1934
     
Eve B. Levine, LCSW
Director of Human Services
elevine@wbjhome.org
404.351.8414
  Regina B. Ford, RN
Director of Health Services 
rford@wbjhome.org
404.351.8413
 
     
Shari Bayer
Marketing Director
sbayer@wbjhome.org
404.751.2263
  Sarah Popowski, SPHR
Director of Human Resources

spopowski@wbjhome.org
404.751.2276
     
Shauna Horvath
Director of Volunteer Services
volunteer@wbjhome.org
404.751.2265
 
     

Departments


For Aviv Rehabilitation Center Information 
For Long Term Care Information
For Private Homecare Information
 
For Volunteer Services 
For Tribute Donations Information
 
For Development Information
         
For Marketing Information
For Employment Information
  Email: Avivrehab@wbjhome.org
Email: Longtermcare@wbjhome.org
Email: Onegroup@wbjhome.org
Email:
Volunteer@wbjhome.org
Email:
Tribute@wbjhome.org
Email:
Development@wbjhome.org
Email: Marketing@wbjhome.org
Email: HR@wbjhome.org







 

The William Breman Jewish Home - Long Term Care


Eve B. Levine, LCSW
Admissions- Long Term Care

longtermcare@wbjhome.org
404.351.8414

The William Breman Jewish Home
3150 Howell Mill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2108
 

Aviv Rehabilitation Center

Eve B. Levine, LCSW
Admissions- Rehabilitation Services

avivrehab@wbjhome.org
404.351.8414

Aviv Rehabilitation Center
3150 Howell Mill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2108
 

The Cohen Home

Melissa Hyatt, RN
Executive Director

info@cohenhome.org
770.475.8787

The Cohen Home
10485 Jones Bridge Road
Johns Creek, GA 30022 
www.cohenhome.org  
 

The Zaban Tower

Beth Laxton
Senior Vice President/
Administrator
 
blaxton@wbjhome.org
404.351.2324
 
  Amy Jampol
Service Coordinator

zabaninfo@wbjhome.org
404.751.2255
     
The Zaban Tower
3156 Howell Mill Road NW 
Atlanta, GA 30327 
   


Berman Commons

Jenice Holtz Cunningham
Executive Director
jcunningham@wbjhome.org
678.812.4026
  Berman Commons Information Center
c/o Marcus Jewish Community Center of Atlanta
5342 Tilly Mill Rd.
Dunwoody, GA 30338


The One Group, LLC

Bebe Bryan
Administrator
onegroup@wbjhome.org
404.751.2277
  The One Group
3150 Howell Mill Rd. NW 
Atlanta, GA 30327-2108 


The Vi and Milton Weinstein Hospice
 
 
Talya Bloom, RN
Executive Director

info@weinsteinhospice.org
404.352.4308
  Weinstein Hospice
3150 Howell Mill Road, N.W
Atlanta, GA 30327-2108 
www.weinsteinhospice.com 
 

Meyer Balser NORC


Anne Davis, BSN, MPA, CC
Coordinator

info@meyerbalser.org
404.355.5696 Ext. 2222
  Meyer Balser NORC
The Zaban Tower
3156 Howell Mill Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
 

The Auxiliary

 
Cindy Cassano
Auxiliary Coordinator

auxiliaryinfo@wbjhome.org
404.751.2267
  The Auxiliary of
The William Breman Jewish Home 

3150 Howell Mill Road, NW
Atlanta, GA 30327-2108 



The William Breman Jewish Home | 3150 Howell Mill Rd. NW, Atlanta, GA 30327-2108 | 404.351.8410
Copyright © The William Breman Jewish Home. All rights reserved.